photo_home3

Morning tour

Prise en charge et retour au port, repas et visite d'une distillerie inclus !

dsc_0737

Afternoon tour

Le mercredi, le samedi et le dimanche uniquement. Collation offerte, baignade à la plage.

Terms and conditions of sale

REGULATIONS RÉGLEMENTATION

The buggy vehicles rented by SARL 2M EVASION are approved for 2 seats. They require a B licence corresponding to a cubic capacity > 125 cm3. Their driving implies the same rules as a car. The tenant must therefore scrupulously respect the highway code. Driving under the influence of alcohol is strictly forbidden.  SARL 2M EVASION declines all responsibility in the event of any offence committed by the driver during the rental period. Wearing a seat belt is compulsory.

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These general conditions are concluded between on the one hand: the SARL 2M EVASION registered in the RCS of Pointe à pitre on 2 December 2019 under No. 878994664, hereinafter referred to as the company / the RENTER; And on the other hand, persons making a reservation on the site or a purchase on site for mechanical activities sold by the brand 2M EVASION, hereinafter referred to as the customer / the RENTER.

Article 1: PURPOSE OF THE CONTRACT

The SARL 2M EVASION aims to allow the customer/tenant to carry out mechanical leisure activities with the rental of a ZFORCE 550 approved 2-seater buggy vehicle. This rental is for a period agreed in the rental contract. The signature of the rental contract on the front side implies the CLIENT's full and unreserved adherence to the general rental terms and conditions to the exclusion of any other document, such as brochures, catalogues, which have only an indicative value.

The present general conditions can be modified at any time and without notice by the SARL 2M EVASION, the modifications being then applicable to all orders subsequent to this modification.

Article 2 : OBLIGATIONS OF SARL 2M EVASION

The company undertakes to carry out its services in accordance with the French regulations in force and the standards applicable in France. All prices include VAT. The company undertakes to provide vehicles in good working order, maintained according to the manufacturer's specifications. The company declares that the vehicles are in conformity with the intended use and that they are without apparent damage, except those possibly mentioned on the descriptive statement that is given to the client at the beginning of the rental. It is the responsibility of the client to have any apparent defect that is not mentioned on the description before departure. In the absence of a contradictory report, the vehicle is deemed to be free of any apparent damage.

The offers of services are valid within the limit of the places available on the planning during the opening days. Payment is mandatory at the time of booking.

The offers of services are valid within the limit of the places available on the planning during the opening days. The payment is The cancellation by the customer within 48 hours of the appointment or the non-arrival at the agreed date and time would result in the loss of the amount paid and would not give rise to any refund. The company reserves the right to cancel the customer's reservation if the customer does not show up at least 15 minutes before the start of the vehicle rental at the time of reservation.

The guide of the SARL 2M EVASION provides group supervision. The practice of the buggy activity is linked to constraints specific to this activity which do not depend in any case on the field of intervention of the company or its representative. Thus, the scheduled time and any other variable or random criteria related to the practice are necessarily indicative. The client is therefore fully informed that his trip to the place of activity is likely to be cancelled or extended, in particular due to unfavourable weather conditions and/or conditions relating to the company's organisation.

In the event of non-possibility of practice for meteorological reasons foreseen in advance, the company undertakes to inform the customer by telephone of the impossibility of being able to practice the activity and to propose the postponement to another date or the refund of the activity according to the choice of the customer. If the client opts for a refund, this will be made within a maximum of 14 days.

Article 3: OBLIGATIONS OF THE CUSTOMER :

The customer undertakes to pay the company the total price including all taxes of the service at the latest on the day of the activity. The vehicle is handed over to the client in perfect working order and bodywork (see details on the descriptive state of the rented vehicle). The customer undertakes to return it in the same condition. Failing this, the customer will have to pay the amount of the repair.

Driving is subject to the rules of the highway code. The customer undertakes to respect them. The customer is solely criminally responsible for any offences committed by him/her in the driving of the said vehicle. He is therefore responsible for his possible passenger and the material and physical damage he could cause in case of non-compliance. Failing this, he or she will have to pay the amount for the repair of the vehicle.

The customer undertakes not to allow the vehicle to be driven by persons other than those approved by the company. The drivers approved on the rental contract are fully responsible for the vehicle as soon as it has been taken over. The rental ends with the return of the vehicle and its accessories and keys to the person representing the SARL 2M EVASION.

In all cases, the customer remains responsible for the vehicle and for traffic violations and damage caused to the vehicle until the keys are returned and a contradictory report on the condition of the vehicle is established. Any refusal to carry out the contradictory report under the agreed conditions, entails acceptance by the customer of the invoicing of any damage noted in his absence.

The customer commits himself:

  • To use the vehicle under rational operating conditions and according to the manufacturer's recommendations.
  • Follow the planned route and ride behind the guide.
  • Respect the space between 2 vehicles, i.e. 20 metres maximum and 10 metres minimum.
  • Respect other users of communal or other roads.
  • Do not voluntarily enter private roads or property and other cultivated land.
  • Respect the fauna and flora and the environment (conserve its waste)
  • Respect the other driversand under no circumstances encourage them to adopt a dangerous or sporty driving style contrary to the rules (overtaking and racing are forbidden).

ARTICLE 4: MAINTENANCE AND REPAIRS

Repairs resulting from abnormal wear and tear, negligence, accidental or indeterminate cause shall be borne by the customer; their amount shall be increased by an immobilisation indemnity provided for in Article 7. Under no circumstances and under no circumstances may the customer claim damages for disturbance of enjoyment or cancellation of the rental, either for a delay in the delivery of the vehicle, or for immobilisation in the case of repairs required by normal wear and tear and carried out during the rental period. In the event of a mechanical breakdown, the customer who is the victim of it must immediately report it to the organizer, who alone will be able to decide on the action to be taken. If the vehicle cannot be repaired or replaced quickly, the customer will be reimbursed by the rental company for the amount of the rental; If the breakdown is the result of misuse or bad driving maneuver on the part of the customer, the customer will be entirely responsible and will not be able to claim any reimbursement, in addition he will have to bear the costs of repairing the vehicle. He will also have to bear the eventual cost of compensation to the other tenants.

The customer accepts the debiting of his account for the amount of the security deposit and the costs caused by damage to the rented vehicle. He will be informed in advance of any amounts not arising from the normal execution of the rental agreement. The provision required at the beginning cannot be less than the estimated rental amount plus the amount of the rental vehicle deposit guarantee.

ARTICLE 5: LIABILITY / INSURANCE 

Driving a buggy is subject to the rules of the highway code. The customer is therefore responsible for the vehicle, other users, any passengers and any material and physical damage that it may cause. Personal belongings are always under the responsibility of the renter. Insofar as he is warned of the possible risks linked to this activity, he can in no way engage the responsibility of the lessor for any injury, soiling or loss of personal objects. SARL 2M EVASION cannot be held responsible for any loss, theft or damage caused to any property carried or left by the hirer or any other person in the vehicle during the rental period or after the equipment has been returned. Subject to the execution of the obligations arising from the contract, the hirer benefits from the following provisions:

  • Damage to third parties, damage to property belonging to the tenant and his employees are excluded from the professional civil liability cover guaranteed by SARL 2M EVASION.
  • Damage to the property rented and made available. The hirer is responsible for the use of and damage to the equipment. He shall bear all costs resulting from such damage. The guarantee covers only when the user is not at the origin of the damage, falling foreign bodies not related to the activity of the tenant, this without deductible. For its implementation, the tenant must return the damaged equipment to the SARL 2M EVASION recognizable and complete. However, the hirer shall not be held responsible for the damaging consequences of hidden defects in the equipment making it unsuitable for its destination, as soon as he provides proof of said defects. The insurances are valid only for the duration of the stipulated rental period. If the lessee keeps the vehicle beyond this period without having regularised its situation under the conditions provided for in Article 6, it loses the benefit of all the guarantees provided for in the contract.

The lessor itself may exercise any recourse it deems useful against the lessee when its faulty behaviour has been the cause of the accident, damage or injury involving the vehicle, in particular failure to comply with the regulations and instructions given or driving under the influence of alcohol or prohibited substances.

In the event of theft of the vehicle or damage caused to the vehicle through the fault of the lessee, the lessee must compensate the lessor for the loss actually suffered (amount estimated by an expert of the foreseeable cost of repairs or the market value of the vehicle if necessary, immobilisation costs, administrative costs).

ARTICLE 6 - RENTAL REGULATIONS

GUARANTEE DEPOSIT PAYMENT: The amounts of the €500 guarantee deposit made by credit card pre-authorization are payable in advance. The lessee accepts the debiting of the amount of the security deposit and the costs generated by the damage or theft of the rented vehicle from his bank account. He will be informed in advance of any amounts not arising from the normal execution of the rental contract. The provision required at the beginning cannot be less than the estimated rental amount plus the amount of the deposit guarantee for the rented vehicle.

PROLONGATION: The payment of the deposit can in no case be used for an extension of the rental period. In order to avoid any dispute and in case the client would like to keep the vehicle for a longer period than that indicated on the rental contract, he will have to, after having obtained the prior agreement of the RENTER, send the amount of the additional period, under penalty of being exposed to prosecution.

RETURN OF THE VEHICLE: The customer must attend the reception of the vehicle, a check being opposable to him as if it were contradictory. The RENTER is not responsible for objects left by the RENTER in the vehicle. The RENTER must formally abandon the vehicle without having obtained the written agreement of the RENTER. Failing this, the vehicle will be repatriated at the expense of the RENTER by the RENTER, the rental continuing to run until the vehicle is returned. At the end of the rental period, the payment of the balance due by the RENTER must be made within 48 hours. Failing this, the RENTER must pay the HIRER, in addition to the repeatable costs and default interest, a fixed indemnity of 20% of the sums remaining due, as a penalty clause, in the sense provided for in Article 1221 of the Civil Code.

ARTICLE 7 IMMOBILIZATION OF THE VEHICLE

The immobilisation of the vehicle for any reason whatsoever, even outside, or for a cause beyond the LESSEE's control, shall give rise to the payment to the LESSEE of an indemnity equal to the price of the rental, without mileage, for a period which may not exceed 10 days, subject to the LESSEE's performance of all the obligations provided for in the contract.

ARTICLE 8 DISPUTES ASSIGNMENT OF JURISDICTION

Complaints or disputes will always be received with benevolence, good faith being always presumed in the person who takes the trouble to expose his situations. In the event of litigation, the customer will carry out his complaints, by mail, with the SARL 2M EVASION, - MAYOLETTE SECTION DELBOIS 97134 ST LOUIS DE M/G.

Failing this, all disputes arising between the parties shall fall within the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts within the jurisdiction of the LEASER's registered office, with the stamp and registration fees remaining the responsibility of the RENTER.

The RENTER has at all times the right to access and rectify or oppose personal data concerning him/her in application of article 34 of the law "informatique et libertis" of 6 January 1976. It is enough to contact, by mail, the SARL 2M EVASION, - MAYOLETTE SECTION DELBOIS 97134 ST LOUIS DE M/G.

If the RENTER has given his agreement, the video photo rights remain the property of the SARL 2M EVASION and can be used on its site or other means of communication .

photo_home3

Circuit matin

Prise en charge et retour au port, repas et visite d'une distillerie inclus !

dsc_0737

Circuit après-midi

Le mercredi, le samedi et le dimanche uniquement. Collation offerte, baignade à la plage.

Conditions générales de vente

RÉGLEMENTATION

Les véhicules buggy loués par la SARL 2M EVASION sont homologués 2 places. Ils nécessitent un permis B correspondant à une cylindrée >à 125 cm3. Leur conduite implique les mêmes règles qu’une voiture. Le locataire doit donc respecter scrupuleusement le code de la route. La conduite sous l’emprise de l’alcool est strictement interdite.  La SARL 2M EVASION décline toute responsabilité en cas d’infraction commise par le conducteur pendant la location. Le port de la ceinture de sécurité est obligatoire.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes conditions générales sont conclues entre d’une part : la SARL 2M EVASION immatriculée au RCS de Pointe à pitre le 2 décembre 2019 sous le n° 878994664, dénommée ci-après la société/le LOUEUR ; Et d’autre part, les personnes effectuant une réservation sur le site ou un achat sur place pour les activités mécaniques vendues par l’enseigne 2M EVASION, ci-après dénommée le client /le LOCATAIRE

Article 1 : OBJET DU CONTRAT

La SARL 2M EVASION a pour objet de permettre au client/Locataire de réaliser des activités de loisirs mécaniques avec la location d’un véhicule buggy ZFORCE 550 homologué 2 places. Cette location porte sur une durée convenue dans le contrat de location. La signature du contrat de location au recto implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve du LOCATAIRE aux conditions générales de location à l’exclusion de tout autre document, tels que prospectus, catalogues qui n’ont qu’une valeur indicative.

Les présentes conditions générales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la SARL 2M EVASION, les modifications étant alors applicables à toutes commandes postérieures à cette modification.

Article 2 : OBLIGATIONS DE LA SARL 2M EVASION

L’entreprise s’engage à effectuer ses prestations en conformité avec la réglementation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France. Tous les prix incluent la TVA. La société s’engage à mettre à disposition des véhicules en bon état de fonctionnement, entretenu selon les prescriptions du constructeur. La société déclare que les véhicules sont conformes à l’usage prévu et qu’ils sont sans dommages apparents, sauf ceux éventuellement mentionnés sur l’état descriptif qui est remis au client en début de location. Il appartient au client d’y faire consigner avant son départ toute défectuosité apparente qui n’y figurerait pas. A défaut de constat contradictoire, le véhicule est réputé exempt de tout dommage apparent.

Les offres de prestations sont valables dans la limite des places disponibles sur le planning pendant les jours d’ouverture. Le paiement est obligatoire au moment de la réservation.

L’annulation par le client à moins de 48h du rendez-vous fixé ou la non-présentation aux date et heure convenues engendrerait la perte du montant réglé et ne donnerait lieu à aucun remboursement. La société se réserve le droit d’annuler la réservation du client si celui-ci ne se présente pas au moins 15 mn avant le début de la location du véhicule.

Le guide de la SARL 2M EVASION assure un encadrement de groupe. La pratique de l’activité buggy est liée à des contraintes spécifiques à cette activité qui ne dépendent en aucun cas du domaine d’intervention de la société ou de son représentant. Ainsi, l’heure prévue et tout autre critère variable ou aléatoire lié à la pratique n’ont qu’un caractère nécessairement indicatif. Le client est donc parfaitement informé que son déplacement au lieu d’activité est susceptible d’être annulé ou prolongé notamment en raison de conditions météorologiques défavorables et/ou de conditions relatives à l’organisation de la société.

En cas de non-possibilité de pratique pour causes météorologiques prévues à l’avance, la société s’engage à informer le client par téléphone de l’impossibilité de pouvoir pratiquer l’activité et à lui proposer le report à une autre date ou le remboursement de l’activité selon le choix du client. Si le client opte pour le remboursement, celui-ci interviendra dans un délai de 14 jours maximum.

Article 3 : OBLIGATIONS DU CLIENT :

Le client s’engage à payer à l’entreprise le prix total TTC de la prestation au plus tard le jour de l’activité. Le véhicule est remis au client en parfait état de marche et de carrosserie (voir détail sur l’état descriptif du véhicule loué). Le client s’engage à le rendre dans le même état. A défaut, le client devra acquitter le montant de la remise en état.

La conduite est soumise aux règles du code de la route. Le client s’engage à le respecter. Le client est seul responsable pénalement des infractions commises par lui dans la conduite dudit véhicule. Il est donc responsable de son éventuel passager et des dommages matériels et corporels qu’il pourrait occasionner en cas de non-respect. A défaut, il devra s’acquitter du montant de la remise en état du véhicule.

Le client s’engage à ne pas laisser conduire le véhicule par d’autres personnes que celles agréées par la société. Les conducteurs agréés sur le contrat de location sont entièrement responsables du véhicule dès que celui-ci a été pris en charge. La location se termine par la restitution du véhicule et de ses accessoires et des clés à la personne représentant la SARL 2M EVASION.

Dans tous les cas, le client demeure responsable du véhicule et des infractions au code de la route et des dégradations causées au véhicule jusqu'à ce que les clés soient restituées et qu’un constat contradictoire sur l’état du véhicule soit établi. Tout refus de réaliser le constat contradictoire dans les conditions convenues, entraîne acceptation par le client de la facturation d’éventuelles dégradations constatées en son absence.

Le client s’engage :

  • A utiliser le véhicule dans des conditions rationnelles de fonctionnement et selon les recommandations du constructeur.
  • Suivre l’itinéraire prévu et rouler derrière le guide
  • Respecter l’espace entre 2 véhicules, soit 20 mètres maximum et 10 mètres minimum.
  • Respecter les autres usagers des voies communales ou autres chemins.
  • Ne pas s’engager volontairement sur des voies ou propriétés privées et autres terrains cultivés.
  • Respecter la faune et la flore et l’environnement (conserver ses déchets)
  • Respecter les autres randonneurs et en aucun cas, les inciter à adopter une conduite dangereuse ou sportive contraire au règlement (dépassements et courses sont interdits)

ARTICLE 4 : ENTRETIEN ET RÉPARATIONS

Les réparations résultant d’usure anormale, de négligence, de cause accidentelle ou indéterminée sont à la charge du client ; leur montant sera augmenté d’une indemnité d’immobilisation prévue à l’article 7. En aucun cas et en aucune circonstance, le client ne pourra réclamer de dommages et intérêts pour trouble de jouissance ou annulation de location, soit pour un retard dans la livraison du véhicule, soit pour immobilisation dans le cas de réparations nécessitées par l’usure normale et effectuées au cours de la location. En cas de panne mécanique, le client qui en est victime doit immédiatement le signaler à l’organisateur, qui sera seul apte à décider de la suite à donner. Si le véhicule ne peut être réparé ou remplacé rapidement, le client sera remboursé par le loueur du montant de sa location ; Si la panne résulte d’une mauvaise utilisation ou mauvaise manœuvre de conduite de la part du client, celui-ci en sera entièrement responsable et ne pourra prétendre à aucun remboursement, de plus il aura à supporter les frais de remise en état du véhicule. Il devra également supporter le coût éventuel du dédommagement aux autres locataires.

Le client accepte le débit sur son compte du montant du dépôt de garantie et des frais engendrés par l’endommagement du véhicule loué. Il sera informé à l’avance des montants ne découlant pas d’une exécution normale du contrat de location. La provision exigée au départ ne peut être inférieure au montant estimé de la location majoré du montant de garantie de dépôt du véhicule loué.

ARTICLE 5 : RESPONSABILITÉ / ASSURANCE 

La conduite d’un buggy est soumise aux règles du code de la route. Le client est donc responsable du véhicule, des autres usagers, de son éventuel passager ainsi que des dommage matériels et corporels qu’il pourrait occasionner. Les effets personnels sont en permanence sous la responsabilité du locataire. Dans la mesure où il est averti des éventuels risques liés à cette activité, il ne peut aucunement engager la responsabilité du loueur pour toute blessure, salissure ou perte d’objet personnel. La SARL 2M EVASION ne peut être tenue responsable des pertes, vols ou dommages causés à tous biens transportés ou laissés par le locataire ou toute autre personne, dans le véhicule pendant la durée de la location ou après restitution du matériel. Sous réserve de l’exécution des obligations découlant du contrat, le locataire bénéficie des dispositions suivantes :

  • Dommages au tiers, les dommages aux biens appartenant au locataire et à ses préposés sont exclus de la couverture responsabilité civile professionnelle garantie par la SARL 2M EVASION.
  • Dommages au bien loué et mis à disposition. Le locataire est responsable de l’utilisation du matériel et des dommages subis par ce matériel. Il prend en charge l’intégralité des frais consécutifs à ces dommages. La garantie couvre uniquement lorsque l’utilisateur n’est pas à l’origine des dommages, de chute de corps étrangers non liés à l’activité du locataire, ceci sans franchise. Pour sa mise en jeu, le locataire doit restituer le matériel endommagé à la SARL 2M EVASION reconnaissable et complet. Toutefois, le locataire ne saurait être tenu responsable des conséquences dommageables des vices cachés du matériel le rendant impropre à sa destination, dès lors qu’il apporte la preuve des dits vices. Les assurances ne sont valables que pour la durée de la location stipulée. Si le locataire conserve le véhicule au-delà sans avoir régularisé sa situation dans les conditions prévues à l’article 6, il perd le bénéfice de toutes les garanties prévues au contrat.

Le loueur lui-même pourra exercer tout recours qu’il jugera utile contre le locataire lorsque son comportement fautif aura été à l’origine de l’accident, du dommage ou du préjudice impliquant le véhicule, notamment le non-respect des réglementations et consignes transmises ou la conduite en état d’ivresse ou sous l’emprise de substances prohibées.

En cas de vol du véhicule ou de dommages causés à celui-ci par la faute du locataire, celui-ci devra indemniser le loueur à hauteur du préjudice effectivement subi (montant estimé par voie d’expert du coût prévisible des réparations ou valeur vénale du véhicule le cas échéant, frais d’immobilisation, frais de dossier)

ARTICLE 6 – RÈGLEMENT DE LA LOCATION

VERSEMENT DÉPÔT DE GARANTIE : Les montants du dépôt de garantie de 500 € effectué par pré-autorisation par carte bancaire sont payables d’avance. Le locataire accepte le débit sur son compte bancaire du montant du dépôt de garantie et des frais engendrés par l’endommagement ou le vol du véhicule loué. Il sera informé à l’avance des montants ne découlant pas d’une exécution normale du contrat de location. La provision exigée au départ ne peut être inférieure au montant estimé de la location majoré du montant de garantie de dépôt du véhicule loué.

PROLONGATION : Le versement de la caution ne peut servir en aucun cas à une prolongation de la location. Pour éviter toute contestation et pour le cas ou le client voudrait conserver le véhicule pour un temps supérieur à celui indiqué sur le contrat de location, il devra après avoir obtenu l’accord préalable du LOUEUR faire parvenir le montant de la période supplémentaire, sous peine de s’exposer à des poursuites.

RETOUR DU VÉHICULE : Le client se doit d’assister à la réception du véhicule, une vérification lui étant opposable comme si elle était contradictoire. Le LOUEUR n’est pas responsable des objets laissés par le LOCATAIRE dans le véhicule. Ce dernier s’interdit formellement d’abandonner le véhicule sans avoir obtenu l’accord écrit du LOUEUR. A défaut, le véhicule sera rapatrié aux frais du LOCATAIRE par les soins du LOUEUR, la location continuant de courir jusqu'au retour du véhicule. En fin de location, le règlement du solde dû éventuellement par le LOCATAIRE doit intervenir dans les 48 heures. A défaut, il devra payer au LOUEUR outre les frais répétables et intérêts moratoires, une indemnité fixée forfaitairement à 20 % des sommes restant dues, à titre de clause pénale, dans le sens prévu à l’article 1221 du code civil.

ARTICLE 7 – IMMOBILISATION DU VÉHICULE

L’immobilisation du véhicule pour quelque cause que ce soit, même à l’extérieur, ou pour une cause indépendante de la volonté du LOCATAIRE, donnera lieu au paiement à celui-ci d’une indemnité égale au prix de la location, sans kilométrage, pour une durée qui ne pourra toutefois pas excéder 10 jours, sous réserve de l’exécution par le LOCATAIRE de toutes les obligations prévues au contrat.

ARTICLE 8 – LITIGES – ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION

Les réclamations ou contestations seront toujours reçues avec bienveillance, la bonne foi étant toujours présumée chez celui qui prend la peine d’exposer ses situations. En cas de litige, le client effectuera ses réclamations, par courrier, auprès de la SARL 2M EVASION, - MAYOLETTE – SECTION DELBOIS – 97134 ST LOUIS DE M/G.

A défaut, tous les litiges à survenir entre les parties seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux du ressort du siège du LOUEUR, les frais de timbre et d’enregistrement restant à la charge du LOCATAIRE.

Le LOCATAIRE dispose à tous moments d’un droit d’accès et de rectification ou d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant en application de l’article 34 de la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1976. Il suffit de contacter, par courrier, la SARL 2M EVASION, - MAYOLETTE – SECTION DELBOIS – 97134 ST LOUIS DE M/G.

Dans le cas où le LOCATAIRE a donné son accord, les droits vidéo – photos restent la propriété de la SARL 2M EVASION et peuvent être utilisées sur son site ou autres moyens de communication..